Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

Ms A Majer - Head Teacher
Teaching & Learning, Safeguarding, Health & Safety, Assessment, Professional Development

Miss J Dowson - Reception Teacher, Early Years Team Leader, Assistant Head, Literacy Leader

Mrs L Fields - Reception Teacher

Miss F Savage - Reception Teacher

Mrs H Elliott-Gregory - Reception Teacher

Miss L Burgess - Reception Teacher, RE Leader

Mrs L Dainty - Year 1 Team Leader, Assistant Head, Literacy Leader

Mrs T Johnson - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs H Pennell - Year 1 Teacher

Miss L Best - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs S Burnham -  Year 1 Teacher

Mr J Reilly - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs R Taylor - Year 2 Teacher and Team Leader, SEN

Miss K Plumtree- Year 2 Teacher

Miss B Fovargue - Year 2 Teacher 

Mrs N Holmes - Year 2 Teacher