The Governing Body

Here are the members of the Governing body and their areas of responsibility. Further information can be found on the next page.
Mr G Abel (Chair of Governing Body)
Mrs L Tomlinson (Vice chair, SEND)
Mr M Spall (Academy Development, Safeguarding, Pupil Premium)
Cllr Mrs M Cracknell - LA (Literacy)
Mr R Smith (Chair of Finance)
Mr D Kennard (Chair of Curriculum and Standards, Maths)
Mrs M Baughan (Premises)
Mrs M Castle
Miss J Dowson - Teacher
Mrs J Page - Non Teaching
Ms A Majer - Voting Head

Contact details for Chair of Governors

Mr Garry Abel

Signhills Infant Academy

Hardy's Road


N E Lincs

DN35 0DN

01472 694993